Florida Association for District School Superintendents

Staff  

Association Officers
 

William J. "Bill" Montford, III
Chief Executive Officer
bmontford@fadss.org

 

Bob Bedford
Associate Executive Officer
bbedford@fadss.org

 Staff
 

Joy Frank
General Counsel
jfrank@fadss.org

 

Angie Freeland
Executive Secretary to
CEO/Office Manager
afreeland@fadss.org

 

Diann Morell
Director of Training and
Development
dmorell@fadss.org



 

Diana Shelton Oropallo
Director of Communications and Business Partner Engagement
doropallo@fadss.org


 

Renae Wallace
Staff Assistant rwallace@fadss.org

 

  

 Tara Vafadari

Tara Vafadari
Chief Financial Officer tvafadari@fadss.org

 

Ryan Murphy
Receptionist
rmurphy@fadss.org